Timeout between vineyards and apple landscapes

Admire and enjoy the panorama. Between the vineyards and the apple landscapes, every point of our house offers a magnificent view of the South Tyrolean mountains. A modern hotel complex with generous sports and wellness facilities awaits you.

Find your favourite place in the modern rooms and suites with balcony, in the newly equipped and light-flooded fitness studio, in the quiet and relaxing wellness area, on the sunny roof terrace or simply in the great outdoors around the hotel.

Enjoy the local and Mediterranean cuisine in the beautiful ambience of our restaurant or on the large sun terrace on the south side of the house. Taste the best local and Italian wines.

A course with perfect greens and many small lakes

Play your game on our newly designed golf course with nine challenging golf courses on over 10,000 square meters of green. The Blue Monster, a challenging course for risk-taking pros and a safe experience for novice players.

For all those who want to get high up. A detour to our second golf club at 1680 m above sea level on the Karer Pass is worthwhile. The Mountain Beast, the oldest and most technically demanding golf course in South Tyrol with a fascinating view of the Dolomite mountain range awaits you.

A place to relax and feel good

Enjoy yourself at The Lodge – Golf & Country, located on the outskirts of the sunny village of Appiano on the wine road and a short distance from Bolzano, the capital of South Tyrol, and Merano, the famous spa town.

Discover medieval castles, enchanting lakes and delicious wines while strolling through enchanting historic towns. Enjoy countless sunny South Tyrolean days with a delicious aperitivo or gourmet dinner in the open air and under the stars.

Auszeit zwischen Weinbergen und Apfellandschaften

Das Panorama bewundern und genießen. Zwischen Weinhängen und Apfellandschaften bietet jeder Punkt unseres Hauses einen herrlichen Ausblick auf die Südtiroler Bergwelt. Es erwartet Sie eine moderne Hotelanlage mit großzügigem Sport- und Wellnessangebot.

Finden Sie Ihren Lieblingsplatz, in den modern eingerichteten Zimmern und Suiten mit Balkon, im neu ausgestatteten und lichtdurchfluteten Fitnessstudio, im ruhigen und erholsamen Wellnessbereich, auf der sonnigen Dachterrasse oder ganz einfach in der freien Natur rund um das Haus.

Genießen Sie die einheimische und mediterrane Küche im schönen Ambiente unseres Restaurants oder auf der großen Sonnenterrasse an der Südseite des Hauses. Verkosten Sie dazu die besten lokalen und italienischen Weine.

Ein Platz mit perfekten Greens und vielen kleinen Seen

Machen Sie Ihr Spiel, auf unserer neu gestalteten Golfanlage mit neun anspruchsvollen Golfbahnen auf über 10.000 Quadratmetern Green. The Blue Monster, ein Platz mit Herausforderungen für risikofreudige Profis und gleichzeitig ein Platz mit sicheren Erfolgserlebnissen für unerfahrene Anfänger.

Für alle die hoch hinaus wollen. Ein Abstecher in unserem zweiten Golfclub auf 1680 m Meereshöhe am Karerpass lohnt sich. The Mountain Beast, der älteste und technisch anspruchsvollste Golfplatz Südtirols mit faszinierendem Ausblick auf das Bergmassiv der Dolomiten erwartet Sie.

Ein Ort zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen

Verwöhnen Sie sich, im The Lodge – Golf & Country, am Rande des sonnigen Weindorfes Eppan an der Weinstraße und nur einige Kilometer entfernt, von Südtirols Landeshauptstadt Bozen und der berühmten Kurstadt Meran.

Entdecken Sie mittelalterliche Burgen, bezaubernde Seen und köstlichen Wein. Flanieren Sie durch geschichtsträchtige Ortschaften mit mediterranem Flair. Genießen Sie einige der unzähligen Südtiroler Sonnentage bei einem schmackhaften Aperitif oder einem genussvollen Abendessen unter freiem Himmel.

Restaurant

The Grill House

Unterrainerstraße 74
39057 Eppan a. d. Weinstraße
Bozen (IT)

Tel.: +39 0471 633495
restaurant@golfandcountry.it

Hotel

The Lodge Hotel

Unterrainerstraße 74
39057 Eppan a.d. Weinstraße
Bozen (IT)

Tel.: +39 0471 1888164
Mob.: +39 336 4648302
info@thelodge.it

Golf Club Eppan

The Blue Monster

Unterrainerstraße 74
39057 Eppan a.d. Weinstraße
Bozen (IT)

Tel.: +39 0471 1888164
Mob.: +39 336 4648302
info@golfandcountry.it

Golf Club Carezza

The Mountain Beast

Karerseestraße 171
39056 Welschnofen
Bozen (IT)

Tel.: +39 0471 1888167
Mob.: +39 336 4648302
info@golfandcountry.it

Copyright © 2019 Golfclub Eppan GmbH/Srl | P.IVA/MwSt.-Nr. 02600580217 | Imprint | Cookies